Returning Students: Course Login
California Driver's Permit, Drivers Education, Lessons, Tests


My California Permit Teen Online Drivers Ed Course is for students under the age of 18 to earn their DMV Certificate of Completion of Driver Education. This certificate is required by the DMV to test for a provisional driving permit.  The certificate NEVER EXPIRES so it is never too early to start your Driver Education.
The cost is $65 and includes the course, DMV certificate, and shipping. We can PRICE MATCH any specials or coupons, just CONTACT US. If you already have a coupon code enter it below. 

Student Information

Enter your name below exactly as it appears on your birth certificate or legal name. This name will appear on your DMV certificate. No nicknames.

 /   / 

Create your LOGIN with a valid email and password.

 -   - 

Shipping Address

Your certificate is shipped to you via First Class mail. Be sure your address here is correct!

Coupon Code

If you have a coupon code, enter it below and click Apply Code.

We need the full name of an adult registered at this address to ensure delivery of your certificate.

The following are terms of a legal agreement between you and shall not be liable for any damage or loss of any kind arising out of or related to your use of the online course. By signing up with, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to the following terms and agreement:

The CA DMV Certificate of Completion of Driver Education (DL-400C) is an official document supplied by the California DMV and is valid only in California. The certificate is shipped via automated process by first class US mail. You must provide a valid shipping address within the USA. We do not ship outside of the USA and do not provide any special handling, such as expedited or overnight shipping. We reserve the right to refuse service and/or provide a refund to anyone for any reason, including if you cannot provide a valid shipping address within the USA. If you have mail issues and your certificate is lost in the mail you will be required to reply to the following questions:

You must contact us within 60 days of passing the final test if you have not received your certificate of completion in the mail due to mail issues beyond our control, such as an invalid shipping address or loss due to USPS handling. After 60 days we reserve the right to charge you the $10 replacement fee.

Please read and understand our terms and course information before signing up and purchasing a course from Our course is offered and approved by the state of California and accepted by California DMV Occupational Licensing. You may view a copy of the DMV approval letter. By enrolling in our Online Driver Education course, you are guaranteeing that you studied ALL of the material in the 11 Lessons and will complete the final examination test with a passing score in order to receive a certificate of completion (DMV form DL 400C). If requested, we may issue a refund within 60 days of purchase before you have attempted to complete the final exam and before the certificate has been issued. We will issue your refund within 10 days of your request. No warranties of any kind are made with respect to our online course and/or information provided on our web site.

Start Now! Get your California Drivers Ed Certificate